Enquire now for CA in Delhi

CALL US : +91-11-46259900
OR
Register Your Interest

Santosh Kedia

Santosh Kedia

  • M.Com
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Email : ceo@gkkedia.com
Shobhit Agrawal

Shobhit Agrawal

  • B.Com (F&A), Semi Qualified CA
  • Executive Director
  • Mobile : 8826897202
  • E-mail: shobhit.agrawal@gkkedia.com
Monika Tandon

Monika Tandon

  • B.Com
  • Deputy General Manager – Finance & Accounts
  • Mobile : 8826897203
  • E-mail : monika@gkkedia.com
Sakshi Arora

Sakshi Arora

  • B. Com. MBA (Finance)
  • Manager – Business Development & Client Service
  • Mobile : 9821694223
  • E-mail: sakshi.arora@gkkedia.com
Megha  Joshi

Megha Joshi

  • M.B.A (HR & Marketing)
  • Manager – HR & Admin
  • Mobile : 8826897208
  • E-mail : megha.joshi@gkkedia.com
Indu Arora

Indu Arora

  • B. A.
  • Manager – Front Office & Admin
  • Mobile : 9821694220
  • E-mail : indu@gkkedia.com
Mona  Gupta

Mona Gupta

  • BBA
  • Assistant Manager -Admin
  • Mobile: 8826897204
  • E-mail: mona.gupta@gkkedia.com
Jyoti Chauhan

Jyoti Chauhan

  • Post Graduate, MBA (Human Resource)
  • Executive – Front office & Admin
  • E-mail : jyoti.chauhan@gkkedia.com

© G. K. Kedia & Co. | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Januskoncepts