CALL US: +91-11-46259900
OR
Register Your Interest

CA Sangeeta Singh

CA Sangeeta Singh

  • B.Com (Hons.), FCA
  • M. No. 528290
  • Deputy Partner – Income Tax
  • Mobile : 8826897211
  • E-mail: sangeeta.singh@gkkedia.com , sangeeta.singh@gkkediaandco.com
CA Kanishka Aggarwal

CA Kanishka Aggarwal

  • B.Com (Hons.), ACA
  • M. No. 544129
  • Assistant Partner & Chief Operating Officer
  • Mobile : 8826897210
  • E-mail: kanishka.aggarwal@gkkedia.com , kanishka.aggarwal@gkkediaandco.com
CA Krishan Kumar Aggarwal

CA Krishan Kumar Aggarwal

  • B.Com., ACA
  • M. No. 551384
  • Executive Partner – Accounts & GST
  • Mobile : 8826897212
  • E-mail: krishan.aggarwal@gkkedia.com
CA Nitasha Garg

CA Nitasha Garg

  • B.Com (Hons.), ACA
  • M. No. 544826
  • Executive Partner – Audit
  • Mobile : 9810801130
  • E-mail: nitasha.garg@gkkedia.com
CA Dinesh Kedia

CA Dinesh Kedia

  • B.Com.(Hons.), FCA
  • M. No. 070883
  • Executive Partner – Finance
  • E-mail: dinesh@gkkedia.com
CA Tanu Bhasin

CA Tanu Bhasin

  • B.Com (Hons.), FCA
  • M. No. 502066
  • Executive Partner – Audit
  • E-mail: tanu@gkkedia.com
CA Rachna Gupta

CA Rachna Gupta

  • B.Com.(Hons.), FCA
  • M. No. 501754
  • Executive Partner – Accounts
  • E-mail: rachna@gkkedia.com
CA Rajnish Gupta

CA Rajnish Gupta

  • B. Sc., FCA
  • M. No. 093547
  • Branch Partner – Punjab
  • E-mail: rajnish.gupta@gkkedia.com

© G. K. Kedia & Co. | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Januskoncepts